Candidates in Sequence of Election Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

€ electoral

Work Location: Wagga Wagga Count Centre

Area: Gundagai Shire Council Ward: Undivided

Candidates Name	Count Elected At	Sequence of Election
McALISTER Abb	1	1
MOSES Ron	1	2
KINGWILL Mike	3	3
GAIN Peter	3	4
GRAHAM David	3	5
CRANE Mason	5	6
MAGNONE Ronnie	5	7
BATEY Peter	7	8

Date Generated: 11/09/2012 04:38 pm Page 1 of 1